Roadshow BMW
Authorized Center

Sales Staff

Michael Routh - General Sales Manager
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6825 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email: mrouth@roadshowbmw.com

 

Ricky Sulcer - Preowned Manager
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6827 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email: rsulcer@roadshowbmw.com

 

Danny Russell - Assistant Sales Manager
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6859 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email: drussell@roadshowbmw.com

 

Lee Jones - Finance Manager
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6834
Email: ljones@roadshowbmw.com

 

Jan Crews - Finance Manager
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6868
Email: lcrews@roadshowbmw.com

 

Tom Adair - Client Advisor
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6847 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email: tadair@roadshowbmw.com

 

Terry Davis - Client Advisor
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6884 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email: tdavis@roadshowbmw.com

 

Chris Ewell - Client Advisor
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6844 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email: cewell@roadshowbmw.com

 

Tom Hoppe - Client Advisor
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6848 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email: thoppe@roadshowbmw.com

 

Michael Reynolds - Client Advisor
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6840 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email: mreynolds@roadshowbmw.com

 

Anthony Winfield - Client Advisor
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6893 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email: awinfield@roadshowbmw.com

 

Gregg Patty - Client Advisor
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6837 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email: gpatty@roadshowbmw.com

 

Stan Blount - Client Advisor
Iconic display

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6875 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email:sblount@roadshowbmw.com

 

Doug Shinholt - Client Advisor

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6846 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email:dshinholt@roadshowbmw.com

 

Chip Elliott - Client Advisor

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6885 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email:celliott@roadshowbmw.com

 

Carl Smith - Client Advisor

Phone:901-365-2584 - Ext:6835 - Fax:901-365-2531
Email:csmith@roadshowbmw.com

 



 

Roadshow BMW   405 N Germantown Pkwy Cordova, TN 38018
Sales: (877) 243-1795  
Contact Us